7 New Webinars, Livestream with Rick Green and Special Guests

All webinars are filmed live with our supporters and also recorded in case you miss them.

To take part visit

“The Emotional Side of De-cluttering, Downsizing, and Letting Go of Stuff” with Steve Ilott
Tues, Jan. 11th, 2022 @ 3:00 pm EST – Noon PST 8:00 pm GMT

“Ask Me ANYTHING” with Patrick McKenna
Tues, Jan 18th, 2022 @ 4:00 pm EST – 1:00 pm PST – 9:00 GMT

Patron Hobby Time! Share your pastime & relax! with Rick Green
Sunday, Jan. 23rd, 2022 @ 1:00 pm EST – 10:00 am PST – 6:00 pm GMT

Brain & Body Power Free Trial

“Dealing With Difficult People” with Gary Direnfeld
Tues. Feb. 1st, 2022 @ 7:00 pm EST – 4:00 PST

Overcome Procrastination with Rick Gren
Wed. Feb 9th, 2022 @ 2:00 pm EST – 11:00 am PST – 7:00 pm GMT

“How Your Brain Learns & How to Improve it” with Dr. John Fleming
Tues. Feb 15th, 2022 @ 3:00 pm EST – Noon PST – 8:00 pm GMT

“Creativity & Improv” with Colin Mochrie & Deb McGrath
Tuesday, March 1st, 2022 @ 8:00 pm EST – 5:00 pm PST – 1:00 am Wed. GMT

Unlock your A-Game!

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.